JSC «Proletarsky zavod» is a permanent participant of the most prestigious branch projects and regularly presents its products at specialized industrial exhibitions including international exhibitions.


MARINE ENGINEERING

JSC «Proletarsky zavod» has close cooperation with leading shipbuilding institutes-design bureaus and shipyards of the North-West. During last ten years a wide range of equipment for the Navy ships was developed and produced. That includes unique ship electrohydraulic and bridge motor-driven cranes, stabilizers of new generation, arresting gears for being under modernization aircraft carrier «Vikramaditya» of the Indian Navy and for ground testing areas, as well as many other special devices.

Today the plant carries out planned delivery of equipment for the Navy ships that are under construction at JSC «Shipyard «Severnaya verf», JSC «Shipyard «Yantar», JSC «Amurskii Shipyard» , JSCo «PO «Sevmash», JSC «Shiprepair Center «Zvezdochka» and continues to work on the production of arresting gears of new modifications.


POWER ENGINEERING

JSC «Proletarsky zavod» took a stable niche in the sphere of power engineering. A keen demand for gas turbine generators, steam turbine generators and different types of feed and condensate pumps of Proletarsky plant production allows the company to stay a permanent participant of the power equipment market.

The company has the Special Design Bureau of Power Engineering that developes and designs new versions of gas turbine generators, steam turbine generators and pumps for Thermal Stations and Nuclear Power Plants (NPP).

Nowadays the company produces equipment for Novovoronezhskaya NPP, Beloyarskaya NPP and Leningradskaya NPP. It continues to work on development and delivery of equipment to objects of the oil and gas industry.

КАТАЛОГ ПРОДУКЦИИ

ПАО «Пролетарский завод» является непременным участником целого ряда самых престижных отраслевых проектов и регулярно представляет свою продукцию на профильных промышленных выставках, в том числе международных.


СУДОВОЕ МАШИНОСТРОЕНИЕ

Тесное сотрудничество связывает ПАО «Пролетарский завод» с ведущими судостроительными институтами-проектантами и верфями северо-запада. За последние десять лет для оснащения кораблей ВМФ разработана и изготовлена широкая номенклатура оборудования. Это и уникальные судовые электрогидравлические и мостовые электрические краны, успокоители качки нового поколения, аэрофинишеры для модернизируемого авианосца «Vikramaditya» для ВМС Индии и для испытательных наземных полигонов, а также целый ряд других специальных устройств.

Сегодня ведется плановая поставка оборудования для кораблей ВМФ, строящихся на ОАО СЗ «Северная верфь», АО «ПСЗ «Янтарь»,  ПАО «Амурский судостроительный завод», ОАО «ПО «Севмаш», АО «ЦС «Звездочка», идет работа по производству аэрофинишеров новых модификаций.


ЭНЕРГЕТИЧЕСКОЕ МАШИНОСТРОЕНИЕ

Стабильную нишу ПАО «Пролетарский завод» заняло в энергетическом машиностроении. Повышенный спрос на газотурбогенераторы, паротурбогенераторы и на различные типы питательных и конденсатных насосов с маркой предприятия позволяет заводу оставаться постоянным участником рынка энергетического оборудования.

В составе предприятия имеется Специальное конструкторское бюро энергетического машиностроения (СКБЭМ), выполняющее разработку и проектирование новых газотурбогенераторов, паротурбогенераторов и насосов для ТЭЦ, ГРЭС и АЭС.

В настоящее время создается оборудование для Нововоронежской, Белоярской и Ленинградской АЭС. Продолжается работа по разработке и поставке оборудования на объекты нефтяной и газовой отрасли.